DE NOR 2019

by Various Artists

  • Cassette

    A 90-minute survey of the majority of artists, musicians, and the odd comedian that performed at open air venue/sculpture De Nor this summer. It includes previously unreleased recordings by Al Fresco, Annelies Monseré, Astor, Battle-ax & Sofie, Brorlab, Chris Corsano/Richard Youngs/David Maranha, Christina Vantzou,
    Cocaine Piss, Condor Gruppe, Cylène, Daniel Higgs, Eric Copeland, Hanne De Backer & Karen Willems, Joe Talia & Eiko Ishibashi, Jon Doe One, Kees Pempers, Koen Roggen, Lieven Martens Moana, Margarida Garcia, Mathieu Serruys, Merope with Jauna Muzika, Mia Prce, Milan W., Native Instrument, Penus, and Velma Spell.

    This cassette will only be available from our website and at De Nor, and will remain in print as long as interest justifies it. All proceeds go to De Nor.

    ships out within 10 days

      €7 EUR or more 



released September 9, 2019



Ultra Eczema Antwerp, Belgium

New UE ear or eye "candy" and some "sold out warehouse finds".

Older items are physical copies only, no downloads! You can listen to previews for those on our soundcloud page. We do offer audio downloads for the new releases. (those have audio previews). ... more

contact / help

Contact Ultra Eczema

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like DE NOR 2019, you may also like: